Double click to edit
CONNECT WITH US ON FACEBOOK

Saturday 25th February - BRIDPORT End of Summer Street Party
Saturday  8th April - Molly Malones DEVONPORT
Sunday 16th April - Shearwater Country Club Beer Garden (Easter Sunday! 4pm start)
Saturday 29th April - Longford Football Club - LONFORD
Saturday 6th May - Tonic Bar, Country Club Casino - LAUNCESTON -  Not Confirmed
Saturday 13th May - East Ulverstone Football Club ULVERSTONE
Saturday 27th May - Onyx Bar, Wrest Point Casino HOBART
Saturday 3rd June  - Star Bar - LAUNCESTON
Saturday 17th June  - Tonic Bar, Country Club Casino - LAUNCESTON -  Not Confirmed
Saturday 24th June  - Molly Malones DEVONPORT
Saturday 1st July - South Burnie Football Club - BURNIE
Saturday  29th July - Medea Park Fundraiser - STHELENS
Saturday 5th August -  Molly Malones DEVONPORT
Saturday 12th August - Tonic Bar, Country Club Casino - LAUNCESTON -  Not Confirmed
Saturday 19th August - Bridport Hotel BRIDPORT
Saturday 2nd September - Onyx Bar, Wrest Point Casino HOBART - Not Confirmed
Saturday 16th September - Molly Malones DEVONPORT
Saturday 14th October - Tonic Bar, Country Club Casino - LAUNCESTON -  Not Confirmed
Saturday 4th November  - Star Bar - LAUNCESTON
Saturday 2nd December - Onyx Bar, Wrest Point Casino HOBART - Not Confirmed
Saturday  9th December - Molly Malones DEVONPORT
Saturday 16th December - Tonic Bar, Country Club Casino - LAUNCESTON -  Not Confirmed


THESE DATES CAN CHANGE
SO PLEASE REFRESH YOUR PAGE  TO BE SURE YOU HAVE THE CURRENT LIST








UPCOMING PUBLIC PERFORMANCES 2017

MORE INFO ABOUT THESE GIGS COMING SOON