Double click to edit
CONNECT WITH US ON FACEBOOK


Friday 26th January                  Shearwater Resort 6pm-10pm *Australia Day
Saturday 3rd Februry                Tonic Bar - Country Club Casino - LAUNCESTON
Saturday 24th February            Bridport Street Party - BRIDPORT
Saturday 10th March                Bayside Inn -  ST HELENS
Sunday 1st April                       Shearwater Resort *Easter Sunday 4pm - 8pm
Sunday 14th April                    Mathinna Fancy Dress
Saturday 28th April                  Longford Football Club - LONGFORD
Saturday 12th May                   Tonic Bar - Country Club Casino - LAUNCESTON
Saturday 19th May                   Molly Malones Devonport - DEVONPORT
Saturday 26th May                   St Pats Football club - LAUNCESTON
Saturday 2nd June                    Star Bar LAUNCESTON
Saturday 16th June                   South Launceston Football club - LAUNCESTON
Saturday 30th June                   Tonic Bar - Country Club Casino - LAUNCESTON
Saturday 7th July                      Molly Malones Devonport - DEVONPORT
Saturday 28th July                    Granada Tavern - HOBART
Saturday 4th August                 Deloraine Football Club - DELORAINE
Saturday 18th August               Tonic Bar - Country Club Casino - LAUNCESTON
Saturday 25th august               Molly Malones Devonport - DEVONPORT
Saturday 20th October             Tonic Bar - Country Club Casino - LAUNCESTON
Saturday 27th October             Molly Malones Devonport - DEVONPORT
Saturday 2nd December           Granada Tavern - HOBART
Saturday 8th December            Tonic Bar - Country Club Casino - LAUNCESTON
Saturday 15th December          Molly Malones Devonport - DEVONPORT






           South Launceston Football Club






THESE DATES CAN CHANGE
SO PLEASE REFRESH YOUR PAGE  TO BE SURE YOU HAVE THE CURRENT LIST








UPCOMING PUBLIC PERFORMANCES 2018

MORE INFO ABOUT THESE GIGS COMING SOON