Double click to edit
CONNECT WITH US ON FACEBOOK


Saturday 2nd of Februrary    ULVERSTONE RODEO
Friday 8th February              BENDIGO BANK - MAIN ST- STHELENS (Trudy Solo) 10:30am - 12:30pm
Saturday 23rd February        BRIDPORT STREET PARTY
Wednesday 27th February    LAUNCESTON CUP 2pm-6pm
Saturday 16th March           GLADSTONE HALL  7:30pm
Saturday 23rd March           TONIC BAR - Country Club Casino
Saturday 30th March           YATCHIES SPORTS BAR - BURNIE 8pm
Friday 5th April                   WATER FRONT DEVONPORT - Long Table 4 Course Dinner
Saturday 6th April               BAYSIDE INN - ST HELENS
Sunday 21st April                SHEARWATER RESORT TAVERN - Easter Sunday
Saturday 27th April             STAR BAR - LAUNCESTON
Saturday 18th May              TONIC BAR - Country Club Casino
Saturday 15th June              SOUTH LAUNCESTON FOOTBALL CLUB
Saturday 22nd June             TONIC BAR - Country Club Casino
Saturday 29th June              DELORAINE FOOTBALL CLUB
Saturday 6th July                 MEDEA PARK FUNDRAISER - STHELENS
Saturday 20th July               SCAMAMDER COMPLEX - SCAMANDER
Saturday 3rd August            LONGFORD FOOTBALL CLUB
Saturday 10th August          BRIDPORT FOOTBALL CLUB
Saturday 17th August          TONIC BAR - Country Club Casino
Saturday 24th August          MOLLY MALONES - DEVONPORT
Saturday 31st August          MOWBRAY GOLF CLUB
Saturday 26th October        TONIC BAR - Country Club Casino
Saturday 9th November       MOLLY MALONES - DEVONPORT
Saturday 16th November     GRANADA TAVERN - HOBART
Saturday 7th December       TONIC BAR - Country Club Casino
Saturday 14th December     PENGUIN SPORTS AND SERVICES CLUB - XMAS PARTY


For more information on any of these events please contact us.

Please refresh your page for the most recent version of our public gig guide.

THESE DATES CAN CHANGE
SO PLEASE REFRESH YOUR PAGE  TO BE SURE YOU HAVE THE CURRENT LIST














UPCOMING PUBLIC PERFORMANCES 2019

Double click to editgoogle-site-verification: googleab36078e741297ce.html
Double click to edit